Upcoming Events

13 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Vocal Evolution events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 Christmas Day
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 Boxing Day
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 New Year's Day
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 Australia Day
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 Labour Day
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 Good Friday
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Easter Monday
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 ANZAC Day
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 ANZAC Day
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 WA Day
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 Christmas Day
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 Boxing Day
Mon, 28 Dec 2020 Boxing Day