Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Vocal Evolution events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 25 Jan 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Feb 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Feb 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Feb 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Feb 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 1 Mar 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 8 Mar 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 15 Mar 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 22 Mar 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Mar 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 5 Apr 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 12 Apr 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 19 Apr 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 26 Apr 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 3 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 10 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 17 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 31 May 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 7 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 21 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal
Mon, 28 Jun 20217:00pmRehearsal